School Term Dates 2017/2018

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Thursday 12 April

INSETs 4 & 5 Thursday 12th April and Friday 13th April:  School closed to both pupils and staff

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Term ends: Friday 20 July

Holiday: Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August


School Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

INSET Day 1: Monday 3 September

Term starts: Tuesday 4 September  for Years 7 and 12 only, Years 8 – 11 and 13 return Wednesday 5th September

INSET Day 2:  Friday 26th October

Half Term: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November

INSET Day 3:  Friday 30th November

Term ends: Friday 21 December

Holiday: Monday 24 December – Friday 4 January


Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January

Half term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

INSET Day 4:  Monday 25th February

Term ends: Friday 12 April

Holiday: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 21 April


Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April

May Day: Monday 6 May

Half term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

INSET Day 5:  Monday 22nd July

Term ends: Monday 22 July

Summer Holiday:  Tuesday 22 July